Filmstalker at the Edinburgh International Film Festival 2006

Welcome to Filmstalker's Edinburgh International Film Festival 2006 page.

See all the reviews and news for the EIFF and other Festivals.



EIFF 2006 Reviews



Five Stars 
Four Stars 
Three Stars 
Two Stars 
One Star 
No Stars 



EIFF 2006 News


EIFF Awards misplaced? : Tuesday 29 August 2006
EIFF Day Twelve, Screenings Four...no Three : Friday 25 August 2006
EIFF Day Eleven, Screenings Two : Thursday 24 August 2006
EIFF presents Air Guitar night : Wednesday 23 August 2006
Jindabyne gets North American distribution from Sony : Wednesday 23 August 2006
EIFF Day Ten, Screenings Four : Wednesday 23 August 2006
EIFF Day Nine, Screenings Four : Monday 21 August 2006
EIFF Day Eight, Screenings Three : Sunday 20 August 2006
EIFF Day Seven, Screenings One : Sunday 20 August 2006
EIFF Day Six, Screenings Four : Saturday 19 August 2006
EIFF Day Five, Screenings Two : Saturday 19 August 2006
EIFF Day Four, Screenings Four : Wednesday 16 August 2006
EIFF Day Two, Screenings Three : Monday 14 August 2006
EIFF Day One, Screenings Four : Sunday 13 August 2006
EIFF denies Israeli director warnings : Friday 4 August 2006
Festival defends Israeli film showing : Tuesday 1 August 2006
EIFF 2006 to watch list : Monday 24 July 2006
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2006 - Filmstalker watch list : Friday 14 July 2006

Tagline

Site Navigation

Latest Stories

Partner

Vidahost image

Latest Reviews

Promotion

Subscribe with...

AddThis Feed Button

Promotion

Site Feeds

Subscribe to Filmstalker:

Filmstalker's FeedAll articles

Filmstalker's Reviews FeedReviews only

Filmstalker's Reviews FeedAudiocasts only

Subscribe to the Filmstalker Audiocast on iTunesAudiocasts on iTunes

Feed by email:

Contact

TwitterFacebookSkypePlurkLinkedInIMDB

Help Out

Site Information

Creative Commons License
© www.filmstalker.co.uk

Give credit to your sources. Quote and credit, don't steal


Movable Type 3.34