Filmstalker at the Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009

Welcome to Filmstalker's Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009 page.

See all the reviews and news for the EIFF and other Festivals.



EIFF 2009 Reviews



Five Stars 
Four Stars 
Three Stars 
Two Stars 
One Star 
No Stars 



EIFF 2009 News


Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 17: The End : Monday 19 October 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 16: Nature's Grave (Long Weekend) : Monday 19 October 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 15: Running in Traffic : Monday 19 October 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 14: Wide Open Spaces : Friday 9 October 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 13: Giallo : Friday 9 October 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 12: Antichrist : Tuesday 29 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 11: Pontypool : Tuesday 29 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 10: Mesrine parts 1 and 2 : Thursday 24 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 9: Terribly Happy (Frygtelig lykkelig) : Thursday 24 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 8: The Private Lives of Pippa Lee : Thursday 17 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 7: The Missing Person : Thursday 17 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 6: The Hurt Locker : Sunday 13 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 5: Mary and Max : Sunday 13 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 4: Outrage : Friday 11 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 3: Surrogate : Friday 11 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 2: Moon : Tuesday 8 September 2009
Filmstalker EIFF 2009 Roundup: Episode 1: Introduction : Tuesday 8 September 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival: Day Nine : Wednesday 24 June 2009
Aronofsky on or off RoboCop? : Wednesday 24 June 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival: Day Eight : Tuesday 23 June 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009: Day Seven : Tuesday 23 June 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009: Day Six : Monday 22 June 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009: Day Four : Friday 19 June 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009: Day Three : Thursday 18 June 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009: Day Two : Thursday 18 June 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009: Day One : Tuesday 16 June 2009
Loach forces audience against Israeli film-maker : Thursday 21 May 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009: Filmstalker's picks : Saturday 16 May 2009
Edinburgh International Film Festival 2009 programme announced : Wednesday 6 May 2009

Tagline

Site Navigation

Latest Stories

Partner

Vidahost image

Latest Reviews

Promotion

Subscribe with...

AddThis Feed Button

Promotion

Site Feeds

Subscribe to Filmstalker:

Filmstalker's FeedAll articles

Filmstalker's Reviews FeedReviews only

Filmstalker's Reviews FeedAudiocasts only

Subscribe to the Filmstalker Audiocast on iTunesAudiocasts on iTunes

Feed by email:

Contact

TwitterFacebookSkypePlurkLinkedInIMDB

Help Out

Site Information

Creative Commons License
© www.filmstalker.co.uk

Give credit to your sources. Quote and credit, don't steal


Movable Type 3.34