Filmstalker at the Glasgow Film Festival 2012

Welcome to Filmstalker's Glasgow Film Festival 2012 page.

See all the reviews and news for the GFF and other Festivals.

GFF 2012 Reviews

Five Stars 
Four Stars 
Three Stars 
Two Stars 

One Star 
No Stars 

GFF 2012 News

Headhunters remake going the wrong direction? : Friday 9 March 2012
Glasgow Film Festival 2012: The films to see : Saturday 21 January 2012

GFF 2012 Trailers

Cassel in The Monk trailer : Thursday 5 April 2012
Update: New trailer for excellent thriller Headhunters : Thursday 8 March 2012
New Extraterrestial (Extraterrestre) trailers : Sunday 4 March 2012
The Raid: Redemption gains new trailer : Friday 24 February 2012
If Not Us, Who? (Wer Wenn Nicht Wir) trailer arrives : Monday 20 February 2012
Winterbottom's Trishna trailer : Friday 17 February 2012
Jo Nesbø's Headhunters new trailer : Friday 17 February 2012
Extraterrestre (Extraterrestrial) trailer from Timecrimes director : Thursday 9 February 2012
Michael trailer should shock : Monday 30 January 2012
International Black Gold trailer : Wednesday 25 January 2012


Site Navigation

Latest Stories


Watch Movies Online

Vidahost image

Latest Reviews


Subscribe with...

AddThis Feed Button


Site Feeds

Subscribe to Filmstalker:

Filmstalker's FeedAll articles

Filmstalker's Reviews FeedReviews only

Filmstalker's Reviews FeedAudiocasts only

Subscribe to the Filmstalker Audiocast on iTunesAudiocasts on iTunes

Feed by email:



Help Out

Site Information

Creative Commons License

Give credit to your sources. Quote and credit, don't steal

Movable Type 3.34